INIS Collection Search
Search the INIS Collection
Save Query Subscribe Limit to results with full text
Select All Export to: PDF  HTML   Excel   XML | Print | Download Citation | Export To RefWorks | Export To EndNote
Close
Select all fields
Title
Author(s)
Year
Source/Report
Record Type
Abstract
Descriptor DEI
Descriptor DEC
Language
Country/Org.
Subject
Library Subject
Reference Number
Related Record
Volume
Issue
Close
Choose from the options below:
Plain Text
RIS Format
Results 1 - 10 of about 33808. Search took: 1.45 seconds.
Sort by: date | relevance
Select All Expand AllCollapse All
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   Next

  
Cosmological and astrophysical constraints on superconducting cosmic strings
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2013/07/012
by Miyamoto, Koichi (Institute for Cosmic Ray Research, University of Tokyo, Kashiwa 277-8582 (Japan)); Nakayama, Kazunori (Department of Physics, University of Tokyo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033 (Japan)), E-mail: miyamone@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp, E-mail: kazunori@hep-th.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Read MoreCollapse
  
Curvature perturbation in multi-field inflation with non-minimal coupling
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2012/07/039
by White, Jonathan; Minamitsuji, Masato; Sasaki, Misao (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University, Kitashirakawa Oiwakecho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8502 (Japan)), E-mail: jwhite@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp, E-mail: masato@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp, E-mail: misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Read MoreCollapse
  
Conserved charges of black holes in Weyl and Einstein-Gauss-Bonnet gravities
http://dx.doi.org/10.1140/epjc/s10052-014-3156-0
by Peng, Jun-Jin (SEEE, Wuhan Textile University, Institute of Technical Physics, Wuhan, Hubei (China); Chinese Academy of Sciences, Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics China, Institute of Theoretical Physics, P.O. Box 2735, Beijing (China))
Read MoreCollapse
  
Solid inflation
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2013/10/011
by Endlich, Solomon; Nicolis, Alberto; Wang, Junpu (Department of Physics and ISCAP, Columbia University, New York, NY 10027 (United States)), E-mail: solomon@phys.columbia.edu, E-mail: nicolis@phys.columbia.edu, E-mail: junpu@phys.columbia.edu
Read MoreCollapse
  
Interacting warm dark matter
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2013/05/034
by Cruz, Norman; Palma, Guillermo; Zambrano, David (Departamento de Física, Facultad de Ciencia, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Casilla 307, Santiago (Chile)); Avelino, Arturo (Departamento de Física, DCI, Campus León, Universidad de Guanajuato, CP. 37150, León, Guanajuato (Mexico)), E-mail: norman.cruz@usach.cl, E-mail: guillermo.palma@usach.cl, E-mail: david.zambrano@gmail.com, E-mail: avelino@fisica.ugto.mx
Read MoreCollapse
  
Constraining inflation with future galaxy redshift surveys
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2012/04/005
by Huang, Zhiqi; Vernizzi, Filippo (CEA, Institut de Physique Théorique, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette cédex (France)); Verde, Licia (Institute of Sciences of the Cosmos (ICCUB), University of Barcelona, Marti i Franques 1, Barcelona 08024 (Spain)), E-mail: zhiqi.huang@cea.fr, E-mail: liciaverde@icc.ub.edu, E-mail: filippo.vernizzi@cea.fr
Read MoreCollapse
  
Cosmography with the Sunyaev-Zeldovich effect and X-ray data
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2013/06/033
by Holanda, R.F.L. (Departamento de Física, Universidade Estadual da Paraíba, 58429-500, Campina Grande - PB (Brazil)); Alcaniz, J.S.; Carvalho, J.C. (Departamento de Astronomia, Observatório Nacional, 20921-400, Rio de Janeiro - RJ (Brazil)), E-mail: holanda@uepb.edu.br, E-mail: alcaniz@on.br, E-mail: carvalho@dfte.ufrn.br
Read MoreCollapse
  
Population study of pulsar-wind nebulae with H.E.S.S
by Mayer, Michael (Universitaet Potsdam (Germany); DESY (Germany)); H.E.S.S.-Collaboration
Read MoreCollapse
  
Realistic fission model and the r-process in neutron star mergers
http://dx.doi.org/10.1063/1.4875313
by Shibagaki, S.; Kajino, T. (Department of Astronomy, Graduate School of Science, University of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033, Japan and National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, 2-21-1 Osawa, Mitaka, Tokyo 181-8588 (Japan)); Chiba, S. (Research Laboratory for Nuclear Reactors, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Ookayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 152-8850 (Japan)); Mathews, G. J. (Center for Astrophysics, Department of Physics, University of Notre Dame, IN 46556, U.S.A. and National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, 2-21-1 Osawa, Mitaka, Tokyo 181-8588 (Japan))
Read MoreCollapse
  
Gradient expansion of superhorizon perturbations in G-inflation
http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/1475-7516/2013/07/020
by Frusciante, Noemi; Zhou, Shuang-Yong; Sotiriou, Thomas P. (SISSA and INFN Sezione di Trieste, Via Bonomea 265, 34136, Trieste (Italy)), E-mail: nfruscia@sissa.it, E-mail: szhou@sissa.it, E-mail: sotiriou@sissa.it
Read MoreCollapse
Result Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Search other resources
Refine your search
Save Query Close
Please provide a name for this query:
Saved to Workspace!

Go to Workspace
Email Results Close

* Required Information

Close
Loading...
Top 20 searches for the past 30 days
Loading...